Friedrich Lehr © feel image

Commercial Management

Dir. Mag. Fritz Lehr, MBA

telephone: +43 1 72716-1111
Fax: +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: office@hafenwien.com

Mag. Doris Pulker-Rohrhofer © feel image

Technical Management

Dir. Mag.a Doris Pulker-Rohrhofer

telephone: +43 1 72716-1120
Fax: +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: office@hafenwien.com

Assistant to Technical Management and Commercial Management

Marijana Juric, Marianne Steiner

telephone: +43 1 72716-1110 / +43 1 72716-1250
Fax: +43 1 72716-1200 / +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: juric@hafenwien.com, steiner@hafenwien.com

Wolfgang Löhr © feel image

Technology & Purchasing / Department Head

Prok. Ing. Wolfgang Löhr, MBA

telephone: +43 1 72716-1170
Fax: +43 1 72716-1900
E-Mail: w.loehr@hafenwien.com

Andrea Buchecker © Feel Image

Sales / Department Head

Andrea Buchecker

telephone: +43 1 72716-1503
Fax: +43 1 72716-1524
E-Mail: buchecker@hafenwien.com

Michel Souid © feel image

Sales / Deputy

Michel Souid

telephone: +43 1 72716-1505
Fax: +43 1 72716-1524
E-Mail: souid@hafenwien.com

Michael Hefelle © feel image

Real estate / Department Head

Ing. Mag. Michael Hefelle

telephone: +43 1 72716-1227
Fax: +43 1 72716-1900
E-Mail: hefelle@hafenwien.com

Christian Buzek © Feel Image

Real estate / Deputy

Christian Buzek

telephone: +43 1 72716-1229
Fax: +43 1 72716-1900
E-Mail: buzek@hafenwien.com

Helmut Weissenbäck © feel image

Technology & Purchasing / Deputy

Helmut Weissenbäck

telephone: +43 1 72716-1222
Fax: +43 1 72716-1900
E-Mail: weissenbaeck@hafenwien.com

Anton Sepp-Kleinschk © feel image

Port logistics / Department Head

Anton Sepp-Kleinschek

telephone: Telefon: +43 1 72716-1501
Fax: +43 1 72716-1520
E-Mail: sepp-kleinschek@hafenwien.com

Patrick Degiampietro © feel image

Business Unit Storage logistics

Patrick Degiampietro

telephone: +43 1 72716-1502
Fax: +43 1 72716-1521
E-Mail: degiampietro@hafenwien.com

Günther Liebl © Feel Image

Business Unit Cargo handling terminal

Günther Liebl

telephone: +43 1 72716-1401
Fax: +43 1 72716-1202
E-Mail: liebl@hafenwien.com

nach oben