Roland Ofenauer © Feel Image

Business Unit Car terminal

Roland Ofenauer

telephone: +43 1 72716 1223
Mobil:
E-Mail: ofenauer@hafenwien.com

Wolfgang Steindl © Feel Image

Harbourmaster Freudenau & Albern

Kapitän Wolfgang Steindl

telephone: +43 1 72716-1119, +43 676 7342341
Mobil: +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: steindl@hafenwien.com

Christian Egel © Feel Image

Harbourmaster Lobau

Christian Egel

telephone: +43 1 2831269, +43 664 5653821
Mobil: +43 1 2831269
E-Mail: lobau@hafenwien.com

Mark Miller © feelimage/Matern

Finance & Strategy / Department Head

Mag. Mark Miller

telephone: +43 1 72716-1125
Mobil:
E-Mail: miller@hafenwien.com

Stefan Greiner © Feel Image

Finance & Strategy

Stefan Greiner, MSc

telephone: +43 1 72716-1210
Mobil:
E-Mail: greiner@hafenwien.com

Alice Wolf © Feel Image

Law / Department Head & Compliance

Dr.in Mag.a Alice Wolf-Prochaska

telephone: +43 1 72716-1221
Mobil: +43 1 72716-1600
E-Mail: wolf-prochaska@hafenwien.com

Peter Rojko © Feel Image

Business Development & International Affairs / Department Head

DI Peter Rojko

telephone: +43 1 72716-1220
Mobil: +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: rojko@hafenwien.com

Alexander Tinhof © Feel Image

IT system technology / Department Head

Alexander Tinhof

telephone: +43 1 72716 1192
Mobil: +43 664 88911700
E-Mail: tinhof@hafenwien.com

Martin Chladek © Feel Image

IT system technology / Deputy

Martin Chladek

telephone: +43 1 72716-1189
Mobil: +43 1 72716-1525
E-Mail: chladek@hafenwien.com

Dieter Pietschmann © feel image

Marketing & Communication / Department Head

Mag. Dieter Pietschmann

telephone: +43 1 72716-1654
Mobil: +43 1 72716-1600
E-Mail: pietschmann@hafenwien.com

Nina Müllner © feelimage.at

Marketing & Communication / Event Management

Nina Lacina, MSc

telephone: +43 1 72716-607
Mobil: +43 1 72716-600
E-Mail: lacina@hafenwien.com

Christine Pikhart © Feel Image

Marketing & Communication / Deputy

Christine Pikhart

telephone: +43 1 72716-1609
Mobil: +43 1 72716-1600
E-Mail: pikhart@hafenwien.com

nach oben