Dejana Topic © feel Image

Service Unit Auftragscenter

Dejana Topic

telephone: +43 1 72716 1153
Fax:
E-Mail: topic@hafenwien.com

Wolfgang Steindl © feel image

Harbourmaster Freudenau & Albern

Kapitän Wolfgang Steindl

telephone: +43 1 72716-1119, +43 676 7342341
Fax: +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: steindl@hafenwien.com

Christian Egel © feel image

Harbourmaster Lobau

Christian Egel

telephone: +43 1 2831269, +43 664 5653821
Fax: +43 1 2831269
E-Mail: lobau@hafenwien.com

Mark Miller © feelimage/Matern

Finance & Strategy / Department Head

Mag. Mark Miller

telephone: +43 1 72716-1125
Fax:
E-Mail: miller@hafenwien.com

Alice Wolf-Prochaska © Felicitas Matern

Law / Department Head & Compliance

Dr.in Mag.a Alice Wolf-Prochaska

telephone: +43 1 72716-1221
Fax: +43 1 72716-1600
E-Mail: wolf-prochaska@hafenwien.com

Peter Rojko © feel image

Business Development & International Affairs / Department Head

DI Peter Rojko

telephone: +43 1 72716-1220
Fax: +43 1 72716-1200
E-Mail: rojko@hafenwien.com

Harald Lutz © feel image

IT system technology / Department Head

Harald Lutz

telephone: +43 1 72716-1137, +43 676 842158181
Fax: +43 1 72716-1500
E-Mail: lutz@hafenwien.com

Martin Chladék © Feel Image

IT system technology / Deputy

Martin Chladek

telephone: +43 1 72716-1189
Fax: +43 1 72716-1525
E-Mail: chladek@hafenwien.com

Dieter Pietschmann © feel image

Marketing & Communication / Department Head

Mag. Dieter Pietschmann

telephone: +43 1 72716-1654
Fax: +43 1 72716-1600
E-Mail: pietschmann@hafenwien.com

Nina Müllner © feelimage.at

Marketing & Communication / Event Management

Nina Müllner

telephone: +43 1 72716-607
Fax: +43 1 72716-600
E-Mail: muellner@hafenwien.com

nach oben